Shopping cart

WHAT OUR LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES OFFERS YOU

Also near you

We want to offer our audition offer area-wide. Our constantly growing network of representatives offers you the opportunity to get to know our instruments throughout Germany & Austria, to try them out and to find the right handpan well advised.

Wide range

In our handpan showrooms we offer you a representative selection of handpans from numerous manufacturers in all conceivable tunings, materials and price ranges for you to try out and compare. A wide selection is the basis for the right choice.

Personal advice

Our representatives will take the time to introduce you to the world of handpans, explain the possibilities and differences, and answer your questions and preferences. With their support, you are guaranteed to find a Handpan that suits you. Please make an appointment in advance.

Try out desired instruments

You have the possibility to have your desired Handpans from our online assortment sent to one of our representatives for testing. One shipment is free of charge - for each additional shipment you pay the shipping costs. If you have any questions, please contact us directly.

Direct Purchase & Rent

If you have found what you are looking for at our representatives, you can usually buy the handpan directly or borrow it first. If the right instrument for you was not there, browse again in our online store. Custom-made tunings are also possible.

Installment purchase possible

We also offer a wide range of payment options at our local representatives: purchase on account, instant bank transfer, Paypal, cash payment and soon EC & credit card payment. In addition, we also offer the purchase of a handpan as installment purchase with payment over a longer period.

Find a Handpan showroom near you:

Please make an appointment with the respective representative before your visit.
You can find the corresponding contact information on the following map or in the respective showroom profile.

We are in the following cities:

Almtal / Österreich

almtal@handpan.world
+49 172 8946249
Unterswänd 6
4645 Grünau im Almtal, Österreich

ZUM SHOWROOM

Aschaffenburg

aschaffenburg@handpan.world
+49 175 760 89 12
Ludwigstraße 7 (im Theater)
63739 Aschaffenburg

TO THE SHOWROOM

Berlin

berlin@handpan.world
+49 174 47 67 223
Florastraße 90
13187 Pankow

ZUM SHOWROOM

Bielefeld

bielefeld@handpan.world
+49 157 34 38 979
Gneisenaustraße 53
33330 Gütersloh

TO THE SHOWROOM

Lake Constance

stockach@handpan.world
+49 17 56 95514
Hauptstr. 13
78333 Stockach

TO THE SHOWROOM

Bonn

bonn@handpan.world
+49 171 54 00 326
Winzerstraße 37
53129 Bonn

TO THE SHOWROOM

Chiemgau

trostberg@handpan.world
+49 179 52 75 215
Wendelsteinstraße
83303 Trostberg

TO THE SHOWROOM

Düsseldorf

duesseldorf@handpan.world
+49 177 97 57 058
Eitelstraße 39
40472 Düsseldorf

TO THE SHOWROOM

Esslingen

esslingen@handpan.world
Hellerweg 12
73728 Esslingen am Neckar

TO THE SHOWROOM

Franconia

oberdachstetten@handpan.world
+49 152 29 29 22 56
Mitteldachstetten 24
91617 Oberdachstetten

TO THE SHOWROOM

Freiburg

freiburg@handpan.world
+49 178 610 24 44
Wildtalstraße 32
79108 Freiburg im Breisgau

TO THE SHOWROOM

Göttingen / Kassel

kassel@handpan.world
+49 157 859 334 77
Spirit Sound Art
In der Aue 8
37213 Witzenhausen

TO THE SHOWROOM

Karlsruhe

karlsruhe@handpan.world
+49 721 15 653 291
Marienstr.11
76137 Karlsruhe 

Zum Showroom

Köln/Alfter

alfter@handpan.world
+49 15238526833
Möthengasse 3
53347 Alfter

Zum Showroom

Heidelberg

heidelberg@handpan.world
+49 176 619 55 500
Bahnhofstraße 50
69181 Leimen

TO THE SHOWROOM

Innsbruck / Austria

innsbruck@handpan.world
+49 152 33 73 20 26
Unterberger Straße 16
6020 Innsbruck, Österreich

TO THE SHOWROOM

Leipzig

leipzig@handpan.world
+49 157 859 334 7
Dreilindenstraße 19
04177 Leipzig

TO THE SHOWROOM

Linz / Austria

linz@handpan.world
+43 664 1556393
Hatschekstraße 3
4020 Linz

TO THE SHOWROOM

Lüneburg

lueneburg@handpan.world
+49 174 58 46 762
An den Brodbänken 1
21335 Lüneburg

TO THE SHOWROOM

Malmö / Sweden

malmoe@handpan.world
+49 159 132 54 46
Lundavägen 55c
21224 Malmö / Sweden

TO THE SHOWROOM

Mannheim

mannheim@handpan.world
+49 172 18 60 470
Hanns-Hörbiger-Straße 19
67133 Maxdorf

TO THE SHOWROOM

Munich

service@handpan.world
+49 89 452 197 35
Schleißheimer Str. 47, 80797 München,

TO THE SHOWROOM

Münster

muenster@handpan.world
+49 151 155 951 58
Am Getterbach 43b
48163 Münster

TO THE SHOWROOM

Nürnberg

nuernberg@handpan.world
+49 171 380 09 69
Bachwiesenstraße 20
90574 Roßtal

TO THE SHOWROOM

Osnabrück

osnabrueck@handpan.world
+49 15757527559
Gertrudenstr. 21
49074 Osnabrück

TO THE SHOWROOM

Passau

passau@handpan.world
0179 2436222
Höchfelden 7
94152 Neuhaus am Inn

TO THE SHOWROOM

Schwarzwald, Schloss Tempelhof

templehof@handpan.world
+49 1523852683
Tempelhof 3
74594 Kreßberg

Zum Showroom

Stuttgart

stuttgart@handpan.world
+49 157 89 20 28 78
Haldenrainstraße 117
70437 Stuttgart

TO THE SHOWROOM

Vienna / Austria

wien@handpan.world
+43 676 37 68 798
Kellergasse 1
2523 Tattendorf

TO THE SHOWROOM

Kanton Zug / Schweiz

zug@handpan.world
+41 78 694 41 99
Kirchmattweg 1
6315 Oberägeri, Schweiz

Zum Showroom
English

Select language

English

Select language