Shopping cart

Handpan Showroom Munich

Are you looking for a suitable handpan? In the handpan showroom in Munich we offer you a varied selection of different instruments from different manufacturers to try out and buy.

The variety of handpans is great, so it can be difficult to decide on a model. Emanuel Eitle and Sebastian Munzig can support and advise you here. Key, scale, material, shape, number of tone fields, manufacturer, price - all of this has to be weighed up.

Don't know what to look out for when buying a handpan? No problem, we are happy to help you with our expertise and take the time to find the best handpan for you.

We always have a representative selection of handmade instruments from selected handpan manufacturers to get to know on site. Every handpan maker has developed their very own approaches, processes and methods of manufacture in search of their perfect sound. This is what makes the variety of sounds in our handpan selection so unique. In our experience, the comparability of different instruments is very important in order to find the right handpan for you.

We offer you:

Large selection

We always have a representative selection of handpans from numerous manufacturers to try out on site. A large comparability of different tunings, materials and price ranges is the most important basis for the right choice.

Personal advice

We introduce you to the world of handpans. We will explain the differences and what you should look out for when buying your handpan. We will respond to your questions and preferences and together we will find the right handpan for you.

Handpans as desired

You also have the option of having handpans of your choice from our online range sent to one of our representatives to try out. One delivery is free - for each additional delivery you bear the shipping costs.

Handpan accessories

With us you will not only find your new handpan instrument, but of course also all necessary accessories and equipment, such as handpan bags & cases (hard case or soft case), handpan stands and holders, as well as handpan oil and care accessories.

Workshops & Lessons

Would you like to learn to play the handpan and need support and impulses? We offer handpan lessons in the form of individual lessons but also handpan courses and workshops in groups. If you are interested please contact us.

installment financing

We also offer a variety of payment options in our local handpan shops: purchase on account, immediate transfer, Paypal, cash payment, EC and credit card. You can also buy your handpan using installment financing.

Handpan Showroom Munich Team

Sebastian Munzig

My name is Basti
I am 25 years young and actually come from the field of sports gymnastics and sports education.
I have been a part of Handpan.World since I walked into the Munich showroom at the beginning of March 2021 as an unsuspecting customer who had been dreaming of a handpan for ten years.
Since I have been actively involved with percussion instruments for around 20 years (starting with the djembe at the age of 5, through drums, cajon, surdu and conga), it was not difficult for me to get something out of the handpan in terms of sound. Our managing director, Emanuel, quickly recognized this and quickly brought me on board after we realized that we get along well. What do I actually do all day at Handpan.World? Mainly customer care: I take care of inquiries and requests from our prospective customers and hold audition appointments in our main branch in Munich, where our prospective customers can get to know our sound wonders better. In addition, I am a handpan teacher with heart and soul. Otherwise, I take care of our online store and our YouTube channel, where we post our handpan presentation videos, which I often record as well. For me, Handpan.World is not a store or shop. It is a passion that I can deal with full-time. As mentioned above, I've dreamed of a handpan since I was a teenager. The fact that I can now actively participate in a start-up company that deals exclusively with this world of sound is simply a stroke of luck for me. It is also wonderful to see the almost infinite potential inherent in Handpan.World and its instruments and co-creators. Everyone here in the team contributes their individual strengths and ideas, giving me the impression that Handpan.World is a breathing, growing being in which we are allowed to be the organs.

Emanuel Eitle - handpan player and teacher

Hello, my name is Emanuel and I am happy to help you choose your handpan. See you soon (more info to come)

Handpan workshop, courses & handpan lessons Munich

Would you like to learn to play handpan?
In the handpan showroom in Munich we offer handpan lessons , workshops and handpan courses. For private lessons, write us an email or contact us by phone. You can find an overview of our next handpan workshops & handpan courses in Munich here.
-> To the overview page of the handpan workshops & courses in Munich

To the handpan showroom in Munich:


Handpan Showroom Munich

  • Schleissheimer Str. 47, 80797 Munich, Germany
  • +49 89452 19735

Google Business Reviews Munich

More about Handpans

Handpan accessories - an overview


April 12, 2022

We offer you essential and practical accessories for your all-round care of your handpan.

Pocket paradise Handpan.World


April 06, 2022

Bag, backpack and case: what we offer you in terms of equipment. Here you can make a first impression. Do you already notice your own preference? We will help you at any time.

Player ergonomics and correct posture


March 31, 2022

What height do you prefer to play at? What feels good during and afterwards? We give you suggestions.

Einkaufswagen

Handpan Showroom München

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer passenden Handpan? Im Handpan-Showroom München bieten wir Dir eine abwechslungsreiche Auswahl der unterschiedlichsten Instrumente von verschiedenen Herstellern zum ausprobieren und kaufen an.

Die Handpan-Vielfalt ist groß, da kann es schwer fallen sich für ein Modell zu entscheiden. Hier können Emanuel Eitle und Sebastian Munzig Dich unterstützen und beraten. Tonart, Skala, Material, Form, Anzahl Tonfelder, Hersteller, Preis – all das gilt es abzuwägen.

Du weißt nicht, worauf Du bei der Anschaffung einer Handpan achten solltest? Kein Problem, wir helfen Dir gerne mit unserer Expertise weiter und nehmen uns Zeit, die optimal zu Dir passende Handpan zu finden.

Wir haben immer eine repräsentative Auswahl an handgefertigten Instrumenten von ausgewählten Handpan Herstellern zum kennenlernen vor Ort. Jeder Handpan Maker hat auf der Suche nach seinem perfekten Klang seine ganz eigenen Herangehensweisen, Prozesse und Methoden der Herstellung entwickelt. Das macht die Klangvielfalt unserer Handpan Auswahl so einzigartig. Unserer Erfahrung nach ist die Vergleichbarkeit verschiedener Instrumente sehr entscheidend, um die individuell passende Handpan zu finden.

Das bieten wir Dir an:

Große Auswahl

Wir haben immer eine repräsentative Auswahl an Handpans zahlreicher Hersteller zum Ausprobieren vor Ort. Eine große Vergleichbarkeit unterschiedlicher Stimmungen, Materialien und Preisklassen ist die wichtigste Grundlage für die richtige Wahl.

Persönliche Beratung

Wir führen Dich in die Welt der Handpans ein. Wir erklären Dir die Unterschiede und worauf Du beim Kauf Deiner Handpan achten solltest. Wir gehen auf Deine Fragen und Vorlieben ein und finden gemeinsam die richtige Handpan für Dich.

Handpans nach Wunsch

Du hast auch die Möglichkeit, Handpans deiner Wahl aus unserem Online-Sortiment zum Ausprobieren an einen unserer Vertreter schicken zu lassen. Eine Lieferung ist kostenlos - für jede weitere Lieferung trägst Du die Versandkosten.

Handpan Zubehör

Bei uns findest Du nicht nur Dein neues Handpan Instrument, sondern selbstverständlich auch alles notwendigen Zubehör und Equipment, wie z.B. Handpan Taschen & Cases (Hard Case oder Soft Case), Handpan Ständer und Halter, sowie Handpan Öl und Pflege-Zubehör.

Workshops & Unterricht

Du möchtest Handpan spielen lernen und brauchst Unterstützung und Impulse? Wir bieten Handpanunterricht in Form von Einzelstunden aber auch Handpan Kurse und Workshops in Gruppen an. Bei Interesse kontaktiere uns bitte.

Ratenfinanzierung

Auch in unseren Handpan Shops vor Ort bieten wir vielfältige Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an: Kauf auf Rechnung, Sofortüberweisung, Paypal, Barzahlung, EC- & Kreditkarte. Außerdem kannst du deine Handpan auch per Ratenfinanzierung kaufen.

Handpan Showroom München Team

Sebastian Munzig

Mein Name ist Basti,
ich bin 25 Jahre jung und komme eigentlich aus dem Bereich der Sportgymnastik und Sportpädagogik.
Ein Teil von Handpan.World bin ich, seit dem ich Anfang März 2021 als nichts ahnender Kunde, schon zehn Jahre von einer Handpan träumend, in den Showroom München spaziert bin.
Da ich mich seit rund 20 Jahren aktiv mit Perkussionsinstrumenten beschäftige (angefangen mit Djembe im Alter von 5 Jahren, über Schlagzeug, Cajon, Surdu und Conga) hatte ich es Anfangs nicht schwer, aus der Handpan klanglich etwas rauszuholen. Das hat unser Geschäftsführer Emanuel schnell erkannt, und mich kurzer Hand, nachdem wir gemerkt hatten, wir verstehen uns gut, mit ins Boot geholt. Was tue ich eigentlich den ganzen Tag bei Handpan.World? Hauptsächlich Kundenbetreuung: Ich kümmere mich um Anfragen und Wünsche unserer Interessent*innen und halte Probespieltermine in unserer Hauptfiliale in München, in denen unsere Interessent*innen unsere Klangwunder näher kennen lernen dürfen. Dazu bin mit Leib und Herz Handpanlehrer. Ansonsten kümmere ich mich um unseren Online Store, sowie um unseren Youtube Kanal, in dem wir unsere Handpan-Vorstellungsvideos posten, die oft auch von mir aufgenommen werden. Handpan.World ist für mich keine Laden oder Geschäft. Es ist Passion, mit der ich mich vollzeit beschäftigen darf. Wie oben angesprochen träumte ich schon seit dem Teenager-Alter von einer Handpan. Dass ich jetzt aktiv an einem Start-Up Unternehmen, dass sich aussschließlich mit dieser Klangwelt beschäftig teilnehmen darf, ist für mich einfach ein wahrer Glückgriff. Auch das schier unendliche Potential zu sehen, was in Handpan.World und seinen Instrumenten und Mitschaffer*innen innewohnt, ist wunderschön. Jeder hier im Team bringt seine individuellen Stärken und Ideen mit ein, sodass es für mich den Eindruck erweckt, Handpan.World wäre ein Atmendes, Wachsendes Wesen, indem wir die Organe seien dürfen.

Emanuel Eitle - Handpanspieler und -lehrer

Hallo, ich heiße Emanuel und freue mich dir bei der Auswahl deiner Handpan zu helfen. Bis bald (weitere Infos folgen)

Handpan Workshop, Kurse & Handpan Unterricht München

Möchtest du Handpan spielen lernen?
Im Handpan-Showroom München bieten wir Handpan Unterricht, Workshops und Handpankurse an. Für einen Einzelunterricht, schreibe uns eine E-Mail oder kontaktiere uns telefonisch. Die Übersicht unserer nächsten Handpan Workshops & Handpan Kurse in München findest Du hier.
-> Zur Übersichtsseite der Handpan Workshops & Kurse München

Zum Handpan Showroom in München:


Handpan-Showroom München

  • Schleißheimer Str. 47, 80797 München, Germany
  • +49 89452 19735

Google Business Reviews München

More about Handpans

Handpan Zubehör - eine Übersicht


April 12, 2022

Für Deine Rundumversorgung Deiner Handpan bieten wir Dir essenzielles und praktisches Zubehör an.

Taschenparadies Handpan.World


April 06, 2022

Tasche, Rucksack und Case: was wir Dir an Ausstattung bieten. Hier kannst Du Dir einen ersten Eindruck machen. Bemerkst Du schon eine eigene Präferenz? Wir helfen Dir jederzeit weiter.

Spielergonomie und richtige Körperhaltung


March 31, 2022

Auf welcher Höhe spielst Du am liebsten? Was fühlt sich währenddessen und auch danach noch gut an? Wir geben Dir Anregungen.

Deutsch

Select language

Deutsch

Select language