Shopping cart

WHAT OUR LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES OFFER YOU

Also near you

We want to offer our audition offer nationwide. Our constantly growing network of representatives offers you the opportunity to get to know our instruments throughout Germany and Austria, to try them out and to find the right handpan with good advice.

Large selection

In our handpan showrooms we offer you a representative selection of handpans from numerous manufacturers in all conceivable tunings, materials and price ranges to try out and compare. A wide selection is the basis for the right choice.

Personal advice

Our representatives take the time to introduce you to the world of handpans, to explain the possibilities and differences and to answer your questions and preferences. With their support you are guaranteed to find a handpan that suits you. Please make an appointment in advance.

Try out the instruments you want

You have the option of having the handpans of your choice from our online range sent to one of our representatives to try out. We take care of one shipment free of charge - for each further one you take over the shipping costs. If necessary, contact us directly.

Direct purchase & rental

If you find what you are looking for from our representatives, you can usually buy the handpan directly or borrow it first. If you haven't found the right instrument for you, feel free to browse our online store again. Custom-made moods are also possible.

Installment purchase possible

We also offer a wide range of payment options with our local representatives: purchase on account, immediate transfer, Paypal, cash payment and soon also EC & credit card payment. We also offer the purchase of a handpan as an installment purchase with installments over a longer period of time.

Find a handpan showroom near you:

Please arrange an appointment with the respective representative before your visit.
You can find the corresponding contact information on the following map or in the respective showroom profile.

We are in the following cities:

Almtal / Austria

almtal@handpan.world
+49 172 8946249
lower walls 6
4645 Grunau im Almtal, Austria

TO THE SHOWROOM

Aschaffenbourg

aschaffenburg@handpan.world
+49 175 760 89 12
Ludwigstraße 7 (in the theatre)
63739 Aschaffenburg

TO THE SHOWROOM

Baden-Baden

baden-baden@handpan.world
+49 177 672 0690
Belchenstr. 22
76532 Bade Bade

Vers la salle d'exposition

Bâle

basel@handpan.world
+49 172 860 7011
Stockmattstr. 20
79618 Rheinfelden

Vers la salle d'exposition

Berlin

berlin@handpan.world
+49 174 47 67 223
Florastrasse 90
13187 Pankow

TO THE SHOWROOM

Berlin Est

berlin-ost@handpan.world
+49 174 7061841
Beermannstrasse 8
12435 Berlin

Vers la salle d'exposition

Bielefeld

bielefeld@handpan.world
+49 1573 4438979

Gneisenaustrasse 53
33330 Gütersloh

TO THE SHOWROOM

Bochum

bochum@handpan.world
+49 176 64737294
Hevener Straße 3
44797 Bochum

To the showroom

Lake Constance

stockach@handpan.world
+49 176 56955140
Hauptstr. 13
78333 Stockach

TO THE SHOWROOM

Bonn

bonn@handpan.world
+49 171 5400326
Winzerstrasse 37
53129 Bonn

To the showroom

Chiemgau

trostberg@handpan.world
+49 179 5275215
Wendelsteinstr. 1
83308 Trostberg

To the showroom

Lac Chiem

showroom-drumonline@handpan.world
+49 8056 2689954
At Lohfeld 5
83125 Eggstätt

To the showroom

Dresde

dresden@handpan.world
+49 162 384 35 91
Bräuergasse 9
01067 Dresden

To the showroom

Düsseldorf

duesseldorf@handpan.world
+49 177 97 57 058
Eitelstrasse 39
40472 Dusseldorf

TO THE SHOWROOM

francs

oberdachstetten@handpan.world
+49 152 29 29 22 56
Mitteldachstetten 24
91617 Oberdachstetten

to the showroom

Fribourg

freiburg@handpan.world
+49 15750438227
Vaubanallee 2
79100 Freiburg

To the showroom

Hambourg

hamburg@handpan.world
+49 1791115638
Bartelsstrasse 2A
20357 Hamburg

To the showroom

resin

harz@handpan.world
+49 160 91980510
Grünstr. 20
06485 Quedlinburg
OT Bad Suderode

To the showroom

Heidelberg

heidelberg@handpan.world
+49 172 7435834
Haberstr. 17
69126 Heidelberg

To the showroom

Innsbruck / Austria

innsbruck@handpan.world
+43 677 61594607
Amraserstrasse 91a
6020 Innsbruck, Austria

TO THE SHOWROOM

Karlsruhe

karlsruhe@handpan.world
+49 721 15 653 291
Marienstr.11
76137 Karlsruhe

To the showroom

Leipzig

leipzig@handpan.world
+49 1577 4996928
Dreilindenstrasse 19
04177 Leipzig

To the showroom

Linz / Austria

linz@handpan.world
+43 664 1556393
Hatschekstrasse 3
4020 Linz

to the showroom

Lueneburg

lueneburg@handpan.world
+49 174 58 46 762
At the Brodbanken 1
21335 Lueneburg

TO THE SHOWROOM

Majorque

mallorca@handpan.world
+34 631 418818
Rue Major 7
07510 Sineu, Majorque

Vers la salle d'exposition

Malmö - Skane / Suède

malmo-skane@handpan.world
+46 705796802
Brita Nilssons Väg 8, 24193 Eslöv, Suède

Cliquez ici

Manheim

mannheim@handpan.world
+49 172 18 60 470
Hanns-Hörbiger-Strasse 19
67133 Maxdorf

TO THE SHOWROOM

Mönchengladbach

moenchengladbach@handpan.world
+49 177 7379451
Chemin de fer Renn 18
41069 Mönchengladbach

Vers la salle d'exposition

Munich

service@handpan.world
+49 89 452 197 35
Schleißheimer Str. 47
80797 Munich

to the showroom

Munich - Neuperlach

neuperlach@handpan.world
+49 1516 2458588
Shaere
Fritz-Schäffer-Str.9
81737 Munich
(Salle 2C34)

Vers la salle d'exposition

Muenster

muenster@handpan.world
+49 151 155 951 58
Am Getterbach 43b
48163 Munster

TO THE SHOWROOM

Pays de Munster

muensterland@handpan.world
+49 1575 2929581
Halsberg 11
48249 Dülmen


To the showroom

Nuremberg

nuernberg@handpan.world
+49 171 3800969
Bachwiesenstr. 2
90574 Roßtal

To the showroom

Upper Lusatia

oberlausitz@handpan.world
+49 1578 2430957
Adolf-Kolping-Str.7
02681 Schirgiswalde

To the showroom

Osnabrück

osnabrueck@handpan.world
+49 15757527559
Gertrudenstr. 21
49074 Osnabrueck

to the showroom

Passau

passau@handpan.world
0179 2436222
Hochfelden 7
94152 Neuhaus am Inn

TO THE SHOWROOM

Salzbourg

salzburg@handpan.world
+43 677 64764269
Unken 32b
5091 Unken, Austria

To the dhowroom

Sarre

saarland@handpan.world
+49 157 822 079 38
Nahestrasse 11
66557 Illingen

To the showroom

Stuttgart

stuttgart@handpan.world
+49 157 89 20 28 78
Haldenrainstrasse 117
70437 Stuttgart

TO THE SHOWROOM

trèves

trier@handpan.world
+49 15158369882
Nellstrasse 43a
54295 Trier

To the showroom

Vogtland

vogtland@handpan.world
+352 621 412 001
Main Street 4-5
04603 Gören, OT Romschütz

To the showroom

Vienna, Austria

wien@handpan.world
+43 676 37 68 798
Cellar alley 1
2523 Tattendorf

to the showroom

Workshops & lessons Vienna

vitusdrums@gmail.com
+43 650 3506113
Waterway 8
3425 Langenlebarn
Austria

To the side

Wittstock

wittstock@handpan.world
+49 170 8934822
Kettenstr. 15
16909, Wittstock

Vers la salle d'exposition

Wuerzburg

wuerzburg@handpan.world
+49 151 700 24 515
Gneisenaustr. 18
97074 Wuerzburg

To the showroom

Canton Zug / Switzerland

zug@handpan.world
+41 78 694 41 99
+41 41 677 02 2
Kirchmattweg 1
6315 Oberägeri, Switzerland

To the showroom